Who's Who

NM
Revd Canon Nigel Mason
Rector of Rotherfield with Mark Cross
Chairman of the PCC
01892 852536
rector@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

 

SW
Revd Sandi Wickens
Curate of Rotherfield with Mark Cross
PCC Member
curate@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

 

AH
Adam Hardy
Lay-Minister
PCC Member
layminister@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

 

GE
Gillian Earle
Rector's PA
Church Administrator
Website Manager
PCC Secretary
admin@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

 

JR

James Rogers
Church Warden
PCC Member

Puppet Tree Coordinator
01892 853871
warden1@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk
puppets@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

 

 AW
Anne Watson
Church Warden
PCC Memeber

TW

Tracy Woolley

Verger
01892 852841
verger@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk





Susan Cooke
Safeguarding Officer
stdenyssafeguarding@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

 

 



Mike Foley

PCC Treasurer
treasurer@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

 

 Rowland Hughes
PCC Member
Electoral Roll Officer
electoralroll@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

 Louisa Lowe
PCC Member 

 Sue Rogers
PCC Member 

 Jane Littlefair
PCC Member

 Susan Wareham
PCC Member

Alan Varley

PCC Member
Deanery Synod Representative

Ann Hughes

PCC Member

 Richard Wareham
 PCC Member

Lynn Varley

PCC Memeber
Deanery Synod Representative