St Denys' and St Mark's Joint Benefice

  • The Rectory
  • Mayfield Road
  • Rotherfield
  • East Sussex
  • TN6 3LU

01892 852536
Email Us

Small Events

The Small Events Committee helps to raise money for the upkeep of the church building through small events as opposed to the larger events organised by The Friends of St Denys'. If you would like to get involved, please contact Cynthia Yates (01892 852196)

Future Fundraising Events


Thur 2nd Mar - Soup Lunch @ St Denys' 12:30
Thur 6th April - Soup Lunch @ St Denys' 12:30
Mon 17th April and following week - Open Church for viewing Easter Flowers with
    Refreshments @ St Denys'
Thur 4th May - Soup Lunch @ St Denys' 12:30
Sat 13th May - Coffee Morning & Plant Sale @ St Denys' 10:00
Thur 1st June - Soup Lunch @ St Denys' 12:30
Sat 17th June - Summer Fun @ Court Meadow Green
Thur 6th July - Soup Lunch @ St Denys' 12:30
Thur 3rd Aug - Soup Lunch @ St Denys' 12:30
Sat 30th Sept - Harvest Barn Dance @ Rotherfield Village Hall
Mon 2nd Oct and following week - Open Church for viewing Harvest Flowers with 
    Refreshments @ St Denys'
Thur 5th Oct - Soup Lunch @ St Denys' 12:30
Thur 2nd Nov - Soup Lunch @ St Denys' 12:30
Sat 4th Nov - Christmas Card Sale, Refreshments and Cake Stall @ Rotherfield
    Village Hall
Sat 2nd Dec - Christmas Market @ Rotherfield Village Hall
Thur 7th Dec - Soup Lunch @ St Denys' 12:30
Mon 18th Dec and following week
 - Open Church for viewing Christmas Flowers
    with Refreshments @ St Denys'