St Denys' and St Mark's Joint Benefice

  • The Rectory
  • Mayfield Road
  • Rotherfield
  • East Sussex
  • TN6 3LU

01892 852536
Email Us

Who's Who

NM








Revd Nigel Mason


Rector of Rotherfield with Mark Cross
Chairman of the PCC

01892 852536
rector@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk




GE 

Gillian Earle


Rector's PA/Church Administrator/Website Manager
PCC Secretary

admin@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

DH

Denise Honey


Reader









AH

Adam Hardy


Reader in training










JR

James Rogers


Church Warden
Puppet Tree Coordinator

01892 853871
warden1@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk
puppets@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

AW

Anne Watson


Church Warden










TW

Tracy Woolley


Verger 

01892 852841
verger@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

Organist

Timothy Guntrip


Organist and Choir Master


organist@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk



Image Soon

Richard Wareham


PCC Treasurer

treasurer@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk


Image Soon

Louisa Lowe


PCC Member



JH

Jessica Hardy


Deanery Synod Representative

Child Protection Officer


Image Soon

Sue Rogers


PCC Member

01892 853871

Image Soon

Jane Littlefair


PCC Member


Image Soon

Susan Wareham


PCC Member 

Photo

Rowland Hughes


PCC Member

photo

Ann Benson


PCC Member