St Denys' and St Mark's Joint Benefice

  • The Rectory
  • Mayfield Road
  • Rotherfield
  • East Sussex
  • TN6 3LU

01892 852536
Email Us

Who's Who

NM




Revd Nigel Mason


Rector of Rotherfield with Mark Cross
Chairman of the PCC

01892 852536
rector@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

GE

Gillian Earle


Rector's PA
Church Administrator/Website Manager

01892 669546
admin@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

Image Soon

Denise Honey


Lay Reader

AH

Adam Hardy


Lay Reader in training

JR


James Rogers


Church Warden
Puppet Tree Coordinator

01892 853871
warden1@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk
puppets@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

Image Soon

Anne Watson


Church Warden



TW

Tracy Woolley


Verger 

01892 852841
verger@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk

Organist

Timothy Guntrip


Organist and Choir Master


organist@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk



Image Soon

Richard Wareham


PCC Treasurer

treasurer@stdenysrotherfield.org.uk


Image Soon

Louisa Lowe


PCC Secretary



JH

Jessica Hardy


Deanery Synod Representative

Child Protection Officer


Image Soon

Sue Rogers


PCC Member

01892 853871

Image Soon

Jane Littlefair


PCC Member


Image Soon

Roger Watson


PCC Member

 Image Soon

Cynthia Yates


PCC Member 



Image Soon

Susan Wareham


PCC Member